Christopher Buck
Associate Professor and Chair of Government
Hepburn Hall 213
cbuck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5431
Alan Draper
Michael W. Ranger '80 & Virginia R. Ranger P'17 Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 104
adraper@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5412
Fred Exoo
Charles D., Sarah & John D. Munsil Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 103
Grace Huang
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 207
ghuang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5439
Kenney
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 215B
nkenney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5974
Visiting Assistant Professor
dking@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5437
Val Lehr
Interim Chair of Education
Vilas Hall 103
vlehr@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5677
Shelley McConnell
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 215b
smcconnell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5218
Kristin McKie
Assistant Professor of African Studies & Government
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Ronnie Olesker
Associate Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 208
rolesker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5968
picture
Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214
karl
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
Vilas 103
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5993
James Sieja
Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall 210
jsieja@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5279

Retired

Retired - Admin Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
Professor, Government
Hepburn Hall 210