Fall 2015
Associate Dean of the First Year, Professor of Philosophy
11 Hillside Road, Room 2
jhansen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5441
Debbie Bishop
First-Year Program, Specialist in the FYP/FYS and Coordinator of Matriculation
Class of PM'12
11 Hillside Drive, office 1 main level
dbishop@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5909

Faculty

Lecturer in the First Year Program
Piskor Hall
lboyette@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5190
Laura Brown
Adjunct Instructor
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Valentine 217
lbrown@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5131
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes 315 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
Josh Exoo
Adjunct Professor
Bewkes Hall 316 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
jexoo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5368
Vania Falen
Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Bewkes Science Hall 321
vmfalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1877
Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Math. Office: Bewkes Science Hall 121-2
rhaney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5220
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes Hall 314 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
rjewell@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5053
Karen Kus
Adjunct Faculty
Send mail c/o Modern Langs. Office: Carnegie Hall 312
kkus@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5153
Marianna Locke
Adjunct Instructor - FYP
Valentine 212 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
mlocke@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5225
Suzanne Manory
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Bewkes 322 | Send mail c/o Physics Dept.
smanory@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5063
Kathleen H Murphy
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
84 Park St. Room 202
kmurphy@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5578
James Norminton
Adjunct Instructor - FYP and FYS
Hepburn 208
jnorminton@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5194
Bob Selby
Adjunct Instructor - FYP
Bewkes 317 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
rselby@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1878
Paul Siskind
Adjunct Assistant Professor - FYP and FYS
Valentine Hall 218 | Send mail c/o Math Dept.
psiskind@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5064
rosa williams
Adjunct Faculty
Hepburn Hall, 9
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5437

Retired

Ginny Schwartz
Adjunct Faculty
not on campus Fall 2017 | Send mail to FYP office
gschwartz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5672