Faculty

Chief Facilities Officer
Facilities Operations 200
dseaman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5632
Bev Bush
Confidential 1 Facilities Operations
Facilities Operations
bbush@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5602
Senior Secretary Facilities Operations
Facilities Operations
ddawley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5601
Capital Projects Manager
Facilities Operations 203
bhance@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5601
Photo of Ryan Kmetz
Assistant Director of Sustainability & Energy Management
rkmetz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5825
Jim Kozsan
Assistant Director for Skilled Trades & Small Capital Projects
Facilities Operations 201
jkozsan@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5625
Melissa Miller
Assistant Director Building Services (Residence Halls)
Facilities Operations 207
mmiller@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5603
Rick Scott
Assistant Director, Utilities and Energy Management
Facilities Operations 208
rscott@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5205
Facilities Manager, Grounds Services
Facilities Operations 209
msherburne@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5610
Joe Prashaw
Facilities Manager, Building Services (Event set-ups, Projects)
Facilities Operations 211
jprashaw@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5617
Ryan Strate
Facilities Manager, Building Services (Academics)
Facilities Operations 203
rstrate@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5621
Bruce Streeter
Facilities Manager, Building Services (Athletics, Themes, Off-Campus Rentals)
Facilities Operations 210
bstreeter@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5624