Associate Professor of English and Department Chair
Richardson 107
sgates@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5161
Piskor Professor of English, Teaching Professor Emeritus
7 University Avenue 204
pbailey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5179
Assistant Professor of English
Richardson 111
sbarber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5083
Viebranz Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
7 University Avenue 106
lbertram@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5879
Caroline Breashears
Associate Professor of English
7 University Avenue - Room 202
cbreashears@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5146
Professor of English
Richardson Hall 306
rcowser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5961
Colleen Friot
Administrative Secretary, English
Richardson Hall 102
cfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5125
Pgraham
Associate Professor of English
Class of '99
7 University Avenue 102
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
Associate Professor of English
Richardson Hall 13
mhussmann@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5717
Bryan Hurt
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Richardson 309
bhurt@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5092
Prof. Kittler
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Associate Professor of English
Richardson 203
pponce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5150
Piskor Professor of English
7 University Avenue - Room 101
sson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
Craig Professor of English
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898
Assistant Professor of English
Richardson 312
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Robert Thacker
Dana Professor of English and Chair of Canadian Studies
Memorial Hall 202
rthacker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5970
Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 203
pvlagopoulos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5176

Retired

Professor of English, Emerita
Margaret Bass
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Richardson Hall 12
mbass@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5374
Professor of English, Emeritus
Professor of English, Emeritus
7 University Avenue 102
bweiner@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5126