Pgraham
Professor and Chair of English
Class of '99
Richardson 107
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
Piskor Professor of English, Teaching Professor Emeritus
7 University Avenue 204
pbailey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5179
Dr. Sarah Barber
Associate Professor of English
Richardson 111
sbarber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5083
Caroline Breashears
Associate Professor of English
7 University Avenue - Room 202
cbreashears@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5146
Professor of English
Richardson Hall 306
rcowser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5961
Colleen Friot
Administrative Secretary, English
Richardson Hall 102
cfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5125
Dr. Sarah Gates, Craig Professor of English
Craig Professor of English
7 University Ave, Room 103
sgates@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5161
Assistant Professor
Richardson Hall, 308
ahenry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Ann Hubert
Assistant Professor
Richardson 10
ahubert@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5092
Dr. Sean Keck
Visiting Assistant Professor
Richardson 309
skeck@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5140
Prof. Kittler
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Dr. Christopher Langlois
Visiting Assistant Professor
Richardson Hall, 311
clanglois@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5918
Dr. Okey Ndibe
Viebranz Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
7 University Ave, 106
ondibe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5879
Dr. Pedro Ponce
Associate Professor of English
Richardson 203 - Director of Spain Program - 2016-2017
pponce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5150
Sara Schaff
Visiting Asstant Professor
7 University Avenue, Office 105
sschaff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5843
Natalia Singer
Professor of English
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898
Mark Sturges
Assistant Professor of English
Richardson 13
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Robert Thacker
Dana Professor of English and Chair of Canadian Studies
New York City Program Director 2017-18
rthacker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5970
Dr. Penny Vlagopoulos
Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 203
pvlagopoulos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5176

Retired

Professor of English, Emerita
Margaret Bass
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Richardson Hall 12
mbass@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5374
Professor of English, Emeritus
Mary Hussmann
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
mhussmann@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5717
Sid Sondergard
Piskor Professor of English, Emeritus
7 University Avenue - Room 101
sson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
Professor of English, Emeritus
7 University Avenue 102
bweiner@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5126