Dr. Sarah Gates, Craig Professor of English
Craig Professor of English and Department Chair
Richardson 107
sgates@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5161
Dr. Fred Arroyo
Viebranz Visiting Professor of Creative Writing
7 University Avenue, Office 106
farroyo@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5879
Piskor Professor of English, Teaching Professor Emeritus
7 University Avenue 204
pbailey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5179
Dr. Sarah Barber
Associate Professor of English
Richardson 111
sbarber@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5083
Caroline Breashears
Associate Professor of English
7 University Avenue - Room 202
cbreashears@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5146
Professor of English
Richardson Hall 306
rcowser@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5961
Colleen Friot
Administrative Secretary, English
Richardson Hall 102
cfriot@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5125
Pgraham
Associate Professor of English
Class of '99
7 University Avenue 102
pgraham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5102
Assistant Professor
ahenry@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Ann Hubert
Visiting Assistant Professor
Richardson 309
Associate Professor of English
Richardson Hall 13
mhussmann@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5717
Prof. Kittler
Associate Professor of Performance and Communication Arts / Department Chair
Griffiths Arts Center 215
jkittler@stlawu.edu | (717) 350-4804
Dr. Pedro Ponce
Associate Professor of English
Richardson 203 - Director of Spain Program - 2016-2017
pponce@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5150
Sara Schaff
Visiting Assistant Professor
7 University Avenue, Office 105
sschaff@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5843
Natalia Singer
Professor of English
7 University Avenue 201
nsinger@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5898
Piskor Professor of English
7 University Avenue - Room 101
sson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5152
Assistant Professor of English
Richardson 312
msturges@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5158
Robert Thacker
Dana Professor of English and Chair of Canadian Studies
Memorial Hall 202
rthacker@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5970
Assistant Professor of English
7 University, Room 203
pvlagopoulos@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5176

Retired

Professor of English, Emerita
Margaret Bass
Associate Professor of English, Emerita
Richardson Hall 12
mbass@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5374
Professor of English, Emeritus
Professor of English, Emeritus
7 University Avenue 102
bweiner@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5126