Faculty

Kyle Blanchfield
Program Coordinator, Educational Leadership & Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
Atwood Hall
kblanchfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5869 | | (315) 778-4243
E. Boyd
Visiting Instructor
Atwood Hall 21
eboyd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5637
Susan Dodd
Coordinator, School Counseling Program(s) & Planning Coordinator CACREP
Atwood Hall 38
sdodd@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5862
Jeff Frank
Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs & Assistant Professor of Education
Atwood Hall 23
jfrank@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5863
Peter Ladd
Coordinator, Mental Health Counseling Program & Associate Professor
Atwood Hall 35B
pladd@stlawu.edu | (315) 778-3671
Esther Oey
Coordinator, Teacher Education Program and General Studies
Atwood 4
eoey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5638
karl
Vice President of the University and Dean of Academic Affairs
Vilas 103
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5993
Jessica Sierk
Asst Prof Education
Atwood 20
jsierk@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5848
Sharon Wiliams
Visiting Assistant Professor
Atwood 21
swilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5847

Staff

Basford, E.
Admin. Associate / Graduate Admissions / NYS Certification
Atwood Hall 20
ebasford@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5061 | | (315) 229-5061
S. Todd
Coordinator, Principals' Academy & Adjunct Instructor

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Instructor
kames@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Amo, S.
Adjunct Instructor
K. Basham
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
kbasham@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Adjunct Instructor
Picture of Jodi Canfield
Assistant Athletic Director/Coordinator of SSES minor
Augsbury Physical Educ. Center 102
jcanfield@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5874
Lawrence Casey
FitzRandolph, A.
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
afitzrandolph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
S. Mesibov
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall 3
sherman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Jason Hubbard
Adjunct Instructor
jhubbard@stlawu.edu | (315) 323-4050
Adjunct Instructor
Adjunct Instructor
tlindsay@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Manke
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
kmanke@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Mesibov, D.
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
dmesibov@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Adjunct Instructor
76 Park Street
jsmith@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5392
Vaughn, S.
Adjunct Instructor
svaughn@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
Tim Vernsey
Adjunct Instructor
Atwood Hall
tvernsey@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5861
Lucas portrait
Educational Technologist
ODY 59H
lwright@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5352

Student Assistant

Reading & Math Tutor Coordinator

Retired

Jim Shuman
Retired Associate Professor Education
Atwood Hall 21
art clark
Retired - Professor Education
Atwood Hall 23