jenkins
Associate Professor and Chair, Economics
Hepburn Hall 101
mjenkins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5525
emre
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn Hall 101
ebalikci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5716
Cynthia Bansak
Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 214
cbansak@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5428
Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Johnson Associate Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 203
chezum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5426
a
Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn 204
schoi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1874
Alison Del Rossi
Associate Professor of Economics
Hepburn
adelrossi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5449
Gill
Instructor
Hepburn 010
agill@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1865
Gunay
Visiting Assistant Professor
Hepburn 204
fgunay@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5436
alan lockard
Chair, Business in the Liberal Arts Program
Hepburn Hall 15
alockard@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5057
Rita
Administrative Secretary Piskor & Hepburn
Class of '89, M'92, P'10
Piskor Hall 114 and Hepburn 102
rmccollum@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5222
Assistant Professor
mohara@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-1887
picture
Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Hepburn Hall 102
apalmer@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5214
Sahar Milani
Flora Irene Eggleston Faculty Chair and Assistant Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 205
smilani@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5207
Adjunct Instructor
Richardson Hall, 212
gsekelj@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5148
Jeff Young
Hepburn Professor of Economics
Hepburn Hall 202
jyoung@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5427

Retired

ashlaw
Administrative Secretary Government & Economics
Off campus
brown
Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
coakley
Economics Instructor and Vice President for Administrative Operations
Off campus
fitzrandolph
Associate Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
pfitzrandolph@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5425
Steve Horwitz
Dana Professor of Economics Emeritus
Off campus
shorwitz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5731
staples
Accounting Lecturer, Coordinator of Pre-management, 4+1 MBA Programs
Off campus