Reserving a Room

Reserving a Room on Campus:

To reserve a room, login to reservations.stlawu.edu

If you have problems reserving a space with this system, please check out the Room Scheduling FAQ.  If you need more help contact Room Reservations in Conference Services.

Information for the most frequently reserved rooms can be found by clicking below: Meeting Room Features

Please email roomres@stlawu.edu for questions regarding room reservations.

Please see Special Event Agreement Form when finished requesting a room.  This form is designed for anyone who is reserving space for a special event.  This is not for a routine meeting request.

Rooms Not Reserved through Room Reservations.
The following rooms are not reserved through Room Reservations, but through specific departments. Please contact the person listed directly.

Room

Contact Person

Brush Alumni House

Student Manager - slualum@stlawu.edu

Brush Art Gallery

Cathy Tedford - ctedford@stlawu.edu

Griffiths 008, 040, 135

Karen Foster - kfoster@stlawu.edu

Griffiths 015 and Griffiths 105-6

(Kermani-Peterson Performance Hall)

Terry DuBray - tdubray@stlawu.edu

Griffiths 107-108 (Black Box Theater)

Nate Torres - ntorres@stlawu.edu

Johnson Hall of Science 224

Eileen LaCourse - elacourse@stlawu.edu

Madill 211, 212

Melissa Burchard - mburchard@stlawu.edu

Madill 222

Eileen LaCourse - elacourse@stlawu.edu

Madill GIS Lab 313

Carol Cady - ccady@stlawu.edu

Noble Center 001

(Launders Underground)

Terry DuBray - tdubray@stlawu.edu

Noble Center 109

Karen Foster - kfoster@stlawu.edu

Noble Center Gulick Theatre

Nate Torres - ntorres@stlawu.edu

ODY Library Rooms

Theresa O'Reilly - toreilly@stlawu.edu

Pub 56

Timberly Hewitt - thewitt@stlawu.edu

SLU Sports Complex

Mary Ann Casale - mcasale@stlawu.edu

Valentine 124 (Math Lab)

Peg Barkley - pegbarkley@stlawu.edu

Vilas G-12

Human Resources

humanresources@stlawu.edu

Wachmeister Field Station

Psychology Secretary

 

Contact Dining and Conference Services