CCE Staff Directory

Brenda Papineau
Director, CBL Partnerships & Center for Civic Engagement
Whitman Annex, Room 4
Email: bpapineau@stlawu.edu   Phone: 315-229-5255

Julie Johnson
Office Manager/Event Coordinator
Whitman Annex, Room 4
Email: jjohnson@stlawu.edu     Phone: 315-229-5095

Alexandra Sarhanis
Community Coordinator
Whitman Annex, Room 4
Email: asarhanis@stlawu.edu   Phone: 315-244-8310

Liz Regosin
Senior Faculty Associate
Professor, History Department, Piskor Hall 115
Email: eregosin@stlawu.edu     Phone: 315-229-5961

COMMUNITY MENTORS 13-14:

Lizzie

Bastien '15

Abroad Spring ‘14

Taylor

Capuano '14

tkcapu10@stlawu.edu

Julia

Hall '14

jhall12@stlawu.edu

Katie

Kraunelis

kskrau11@stlawu.edu

Renee

Lavigne '14

rmlavi10@stlawu.edu

Anna

Manning '15

Abroad Spring ‘14

Alie

Mihuta '14

ammihu10@stlawu.edu

Marie

Northrup

mmnort11@stlawu.edu

Sophie

Owen-Jankowski '14

sjowen10@stlawu.edu

Molly

Plunkett '14

mfplun10@stlawu.edu

Alex

Spencer '15

Abroad Spring ‘14

Marissa

Traver '14

mstrav10@stlawu.edu

Lexie

Vining '16

abvini12@stlawu.edu