Images from Rwanda
WEDNESDAY, OCT 30 AT 4:30 PM AND 7:30 PM IN PISKOR 019 Engaging Rwanda: Conservation, Development,...
Beta Induction group
Below is the list of  individuals that were inducted this semester into Beta Beta Beta.
Young participant studies moss with a magnifying glass
Fall Nature Festival at St. Lawrence University
Microscopy Panel
The microscopy center had a beautiful new 60” flat panel monitor installed above the confocal...
People Group photo
The summer BIO/ GEO 248 Tropical Biology of Costa Rica course was a huge success.  Co-taught by Dr...