Faculty

Chandreyi Basu
Associate Professor Art & Art History and Coordinator, Asian Studies Program
EJ Noble University Center 209
cbasu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5181
Prof. Dane
Associate Professor, Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 103
kdane@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5189
Associate Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 111
mdenaci@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5058
Associate Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 12
Assistant Professor Sarah Knobel, Photography & VIdeo, SLU
Assistant Professor
sknobel@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 -
DL
Flint Professor Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 122B
dlimouze@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5948
Prof. Schulenberg
Associate Professor and Chair, Art and Art History
EJ Noble University Center 114
mschulenberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5433
Adjunct Faculty
Griffiths Arts Center 122C
Professor Udechukwu, SLU
Dana Professor of Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 214
oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084
Artwork by Reqian Yang
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art & Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 12
ryang@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5180

Staff

Admin Secretary Fine Arts
EJ Noble University Center 105
kfoster@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5166
Julia Pomainville
Arts Programming Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Music
Noble Center 106
jpomainville@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5184
I. Boden, SLU
Slide and Digital Images Curator Fine Arts
Griffiths Arts Center 122c
iboden@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5175