Faculty

Matthew Carotenuto
Associate Professor, History and Coordinator of African Studies
Piskor Hall 116
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
Erika Barthelmess
Professor of Biology
Office: Johnson Hall of Science 122; Lab: JHS 114/115
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Eloise
Assistant Professor of Francophone and African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
Wendi Haugh
Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies; and Chair of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Noble Center 207
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Khalid
Swahili Teaching Fellow
Carnegie 310
kkitito@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5888
Kristin McKie
Assistant Professor of Government & African Studies
Hepburn Hall 206
kmckie@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5209
Professor Udechukwu, SLU
Dana Professor of Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 214
oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084
rosa williams
Adjunct Faculty
Hepburn Hall, 9
rjwilliams@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5437
Madeleine Wong
Associate Professor and Chair Global Studies
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668