Faculty

Matthew Carotenuto
Associate Professor, History and Visiting Administrative Director (Kenya Program S'16)
Piskor Hall 116 (In Nairobi Spring 2016)
mcarotenuto@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5456
Assefa
Associate Professor
Piskor Hall 216
massefa@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5237
Erika Barthelmess
Professor of Biology and Co-Chair
Office: JHS 122; Lab: JHS 122
barthelmess@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5712
Professor Economics
Hepburn Hall 217
blewett@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5429
Eloise
Assistant Professor of Francophone and African Studies
Carnegie 329
ebrezault@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5155
John Collins
Professor of Global Studies (ON LEAVE 2015-2016)
82 Park St., #201
collins@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5661
Judith DeGroat
Associate Professor, History; Coordinator, African Studies
Piskor Hall 218
jdegroat@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5396
Visiting Assistant Professor of Government
Hepburn Hall 206
agapa@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5209
Wendi Haugh
Associate Professor, Anthropology and African Studies; and Chair of Anthropology
Piskor Hall 203
whaugh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5246
Erik Johnson
Assistant Professor of Performance and Communication Arts
Griffiths Art Center 027
erjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5853
Khalid
Teaching Fellow
Carnegie 310
kkitito@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5888
Kristin McKie
Assistant Professor of African Studies & Government (Sabbatical S'16)
Hepburn Hall 206
karl
Hanson Professor and Associate Dean of the Center for International and Intercultural Studies
Carnegie Hall 108
kschonberg@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5434
Obiora Udechukwu
Dana Professor of Art and Art History
Griffiths Arts Center 214
oudechukwu@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5084
Susan Willson
Associate Professor of Biology
Johnson Hall of Science 231
swillson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5846
Madeleine Wong
Associate Professor and Chair Global Studies
82 Park Street 102
mwong@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5668
Tresor
Visit Asst Prof Modern Lang
Carnegie 329
tyoassi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5155