Jeremy Freeman
Executive Director Admissions
Class of '96
Payson Hall 102
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Musa Khalidi
Executive Director International Admissions
Payson Hall 110
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646

Counselors

Laurel Brooks
Associate Director
Payson Hall 108
lebrooks@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Moya Cavanagh
Assistant Director
Class of '16
Payson Hall 109
mcavanagh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5283
Chris Felix
Assistant Director
Class of '08
Payson Hall 109
cfelix@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5648
Robin Hart
Assistant Director Admissions
Class of '12
Payson Hall 111
rhart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5643
Mary Kelley
Associate Director
Class of '07
Payson Hall 205
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Lyndsay Malcomb
Associate Director
Class of '10
Mid-Atlantic Regional Recruiter
lmalcomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Meghan O'Brien
Assistant Director
Class of '15
Payson Hall 111
mobrien@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Ginger Sweeney
Interviewer
Class of '96
Payson Hall
gsweeney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5261
Anne Townsend
Interviewer
Payson Hall
atownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Connor Weis
Assistant Director
Class of '15
Payson Hall 207
cweis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5923

Operations Staff

Mark Phalen
Director of Admissions Information Systems
Payson Hall 206
mphalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5997
Randi Buckley
Operations Specialist/Online Application Support
Payson Hall
rbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5921
Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5274
Communications Coordinator
Payson Hall
bgauthier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5277
Lacie Kmetz
Senior Clerk
Payson Hall
lekmetz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5284
Sheila Macharyas
Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
smacharyas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5241
Jennifer Olson
Mailing Coordinator
Class of '13
Payson Hall
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5258
Taylor Robertson
Executive Secretary
Payson Hall 202
trobertson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Alumni Volunteer Program Coordinator
Payson Hall
dschaab@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5273
Wendy Stowe
Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253