Jeremy Freeman '96
Executive Director Admissions
jfreeman@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5282
Musa Khalidi
Executive Director International Admissions
All international students
mkhalidi@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5646

Counselors

Laurel Brooks
Associate Director
MA (select independent schools), NY (Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Warren, Washington), OH, PA.
lebrooks@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5242
Moya Cavanagh '16
Assistant Director
AL, AZ, FL, LA, MS, NM, NY (Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Rensselaer, Otsego, Schenectady, Schoharie, Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Westchester, Wyoming).
mcavanagh@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5283
Chris Felix '08
Assistant Director
DE, NJ, NY (Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins, Tioga, Wayne, Yates).
cfelix@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5648
Raychon Gillis
Assistant Director
NY (Bronx, Dutchess, Kings, Nassau, New York, Orange, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Sullivan, Ulster), TX.
rgillis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5584
Robin Hart '12
Assistant Director
CT (select independent schools in Fairfield, Litchfield, Hartford and New Haven counties), NY (select independent schools in Dutchess county).
rhart@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5643
Mary Kelley '07
Associate Director
AR, CA, GA, HI, KY, NC, NV, OK, SC, TN, WV, UT, Domestic Transfers
mkelley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5259
Lyndsay Malcomb '10
Associate Director and Mid-Atlantic Regional Recruiter
AK, CT, DC, ID, MD, MT, ND, OR, RI, SD, VA, WA, WY.
lmalcomb@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5647
Meghan O'Brien '15
Assistant Director
CO, MA, VT.
mobrien@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5280
Ginger Sweeney '96
Interviewer
gsweeney@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5261
Anne Townsend
Interviewer
atownsend@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Connor Weis '15
Assistant Director
IA, IL, IN, KS, ME, MI, MN, MO, NE, NH, WI.
cweis@stlawu.edu | (315) 229 - 5923

Operations Staff

Mark Phalen
Director of Admissions Information Systems
Payson Hall 206
mphalen@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5997
Randi Buckley
Operations Specialist/Online Application Support
Payson Hall
rbuckley@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5921
Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dchase@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5274
Communications Coordinator
Payson Hall
bgauthier@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5261
Operations Specialist/Visit Coordinator
Payson Hall
dgonyeau@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5277
Lacie Kmetz
Senior Clerk
Payson Hall
lekmetz@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5284
Sheila Macharyas
Operations Specialist
Payson Hall
smacharyas@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5241
Jennifer Olson
Mailing Coordinator
Class of '13
Payson Hall
jolson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5258
Taylor Robertson
Executive Secretary
Payson Hall 202
trobertson@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5226
Alumni Volunteer Program Coordinator
Payson Hall
dschaab@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5273
Wendy Stowe
Data Processing/Data Organization
Payson Hall
wstowe@stlawu.edu | (315) 229-5253